Our Staff

ShaneTritz1

Shane Tritz
Executive Director
stritz@usportsacad.com

SheilaAdams1

Sheila Adams
Director of Operations
Girls HS Basketball Program Director
sadams@usportsacad.com

HeidiConnelly1

Heidi Connelly
Marketing Director
hconnelly@usportsacad.com

AngieKristensen1

Angie Kristensen
Director of Basketball Operations
akristensen@usportsacad.com

Terry_Comstock

Terry Comstock
Boys Basketball Program Director
tcomstock@usportsacad.com

Malcolm_Moon

Malcolm Moon
Girls Youth Basketball Program Director

Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith
Director of Volleyball Operations
msmith@usportsacad.com

Rick Pruett

Rick Pruett
MVP United Club Director
rick@mvpvolley.org

Kam Smith

Kam Smith
MVP United Volleyball Advisor

Scroll to Top