Our Staff

ShaneTritz1

Shane Tritz
Executive Director
stritz@usportsacad.com

HeidiConnelly1

Heidi Connelly
Marketing Director
hconnelly@usportsacad.com

SheilaAdams1

Sheila Adams
Director of Girls Basketball
sadams@usportsacad.com

Terry_Comstock

Terry Comstock
Director of Boys Basketball
tcomstock@usportsacad.com

Taylor_Vasa

Taylor Vasa
Girls Basketball Elite Program Director
tvasa@usportsacad.com

Jeff Janzen

Jeff Janzen
Assistant Director of Boys Basketball
jjanzen@usportsacad.com

Malcolm_Moon

Malcolm Moon
Girls Basketball Regional Program Director
mmoon@usportsacad.com

Caleb Luckow

Caleb Luckow
Director of Basketball Training
cluckow@usportsacad.com

Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith
Director of Volleyball Operations
msmith@usportsacad.com

Rick Pruett

Rick Pruett
MVP United Club Director
rick@mvpvolley.org

Kam Smith

Kam Smith
MVP United Volleyball Advisor

Scroll to Top