Our Staff

Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.15 PM
Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.04 PM
SheilaAdams1
Caleb Luckow

Shane Tritz
Executive Director
stritz@usportsacad.com

Melissa Smith
Director of Volleyball Operations
msmith@usportsacad.com

Sheila Adams
Director of Basketball Operations
sadams@usportsacad.com

Caleb Luckow
Director of Basketball Training
cluckow@usportsacad.com

Taylor_Vasa_headshot
Malcolm_Moon
Rick Pruett
Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.28 PM

Taylor Vasa
Girls Basketball Elite Program Director
tvasa@usportsacad.com

Malcolm Moon
Girls Basketball Regional Program Director
mmoon@usportsacad.com

Rick Pruett
MVP United Club Director
rick@mvpvolley.org

Kam Smith
MVP United Volleyball Advisor

Scroll to Top