Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.15 PM

Shane Tritz
Executive Director
stritz@usportsacad.com

Untitled design

Lindsey Smith
Communications Director
lsmith@usportsacad.com

MVP UNITED VOLLEYBALL

Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.04 PM

Melissa Smith
Director of Volleyball Operations
msmith@usportsacad.com

Untitled design (2)

Rick Pruett
Club Director
rick@mvpvolley.org

Untitled design

Emma Mertler
Volleyball Administrative Assistant
emertler@usportsacad.com

Screen Shot 2020-11-27 at 12.32.28 PM

Kam Smith
Volleyball Advisor

UNITED BASKETBALL

SheilaAdams1

Sheila Adams
Director of Basketball Operations
sadams@usportsacad.com

Untitled design (1)

Jay Wolfe
Director of Basketball Training
jwolfe@usportsacad.com

Taylor_Vasa_headshot

Taylor Vasa
Girls Basketball Elite Program Director
tvasa@usportsacad.com

Malcolm_Moon

Malcolm Moon
Girls Basketball Regional Program Director
mmoon@usportsacad.com

UNITED TURF & EDGE

Untitled design (1)

Ben Oberle
Director of Turf Sports
boberle@usportsacad.com

Untitled design (5)

Travis O'Connor
Director of Sports Performance
toconnor@usportsacad.com

Scroll to Top